ISSN (Print) - 0012-9976 | ISSN (Online) - 2349-8846

A+| A| A-

Chinas Open Cities

CHINA'S State Council has said that the 14 coastal cities chosen to open their doors wider to foreign investors would press ahead with development plans. The 14 cities, which are to expand their decision making powers over foreign economic relations and trade, and of-fer preferential treatment to overseas investors arc: Dalian, Qinhuangdao, Tianjin, Yantai, Qingdao, Lianyungang, Nantong, Shanghai, Ningbo, Wenzhou, Fuzhou, Guangzhou, Zhan-jiang and Beihai.

Dear Reader,

To continue reading, become a subscriber.

Explore our attractive subscription offers.

Click here

Back to Top